Temi Mgmt Profile Pix IMG-20141224-WA0001
 Temi Ayodele | BA | MBA
(HR & Logistics)
temia@mytreasurecleaners.com
  Sophie Alichisty
(Business Development & Accounts)
sophiea@mytreasurecleaners.com
edit edit 2
 Bankky Johnson | BSc 
(Legal & Management)
bankkyj@mytreasurecleaners.com
 Olumide Odutuga
(IT & Social Media)
oluo@mytreasurecleaners.com
0bce93c IMG-20141217-WA0010-1
 Paul Olokode | BA
(Marketing & Sales)
paulo@mytreasurecleaners.com
Sam Croft
(Quality Assurance & Customer Experience)
samc@mytreasurecleaners.com 
Background for Uncle Victor 2 copy Auntie Akindele-Seriki
Victor Toyinbo | MSc | MBA
(Operations & Corporate)
victort@mytreasurecleaners.com
Lola Akindele-Seriki
(Field & Traning)
lolaa@mytreasurecleaners.com